Locals Only Sound

Latest Release

About Locals Only Sound

Toronto duo Locals Only Sound cut their teeth as in-demand producers working with stars like Alessia Cara and Alejandro Sanz, the latter of whom earned them a Grammy Award. Also singer/songwriters, members Gray Hawken and Curtis Smith have won acclaim for their own sultry electronic pop releases like the 2018 mixtape Opus 1 and singles such as 2020's "Move with Me" and 2021's "Easy."

Toronto, Ontario, Canada