Larkin Poe

Latest Release


Artist Playlists

More To Hear

  • Larkin Poe
  • Telluride Bluegrass Festival
  • Larkin Poe

About Larkin Poe

Southern roots rockers Larkin Poe were formed around core members Rebecca and Megan Lovell, formerly the Lovell Sisters. A bit edgier and rockier than the Lovell Sisters, Larkin Poe's electric and slide guitar riffs quickly earned them comparisons to the Allman Brothers. After introducing their sound on a set of seasonal EPs in 2010, they topped the Billboard blues chart with their fourth long-player, 2018's Venom & Faith, returning to number one with 2020's Self Made Man. They kept the amps cranked up for their sixth studio full-length, 2022's Blood Harmony.

Calhoun, Georgia, United States of America
November 1, 2009

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada