Top Songs

About Ladyfuzz

London dance-rock trio Ladyfuzz includes Liz Neumayr (vocals), Matt Lord (guitar/bass), and Ben Esser (drums). The band originated with Austrian native Neumayr, who had been collaborating with Tom Vek and Bloc Party's Kele Okereke, who had been her flatmate. The lineup became more permanent with the addition of Lord and Esser in early 2005. Following the Monster single in December 2005, the debut LP Kerfuffle arrived in March 2006 on Transgressive Records. Since its inception, Ladyfuzz has gone on tour with the Rakes, the Futureheads, and Bloc Party. ~ Kenyon Hopkin

London, England
March 2004

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada