Fury of Five

Latest Release

About Fury of Five

Wanting to be able to compete with the neighboring hardcore scene of New York City, New Jersey's Fury of Five got their start in 1994 and have since then contributed to the area of the East Coast. Merging old-school ethics with a touch of metal and a whole lot of breakdowns, Fury of Five comprised vocalist James, guitarists Chico and Jay, bassist Mike, and drummer Chris. They soon appeared on a number of compilations and released two 7" EPs before their first full-length, No Time to Smile, was issued in 1997. After a European tour with Integrity and a deal with Century Media Records, At War with the World (under license to Victory), was released the following year; This Time It's Personal appeared in early 2000. ~ Mike DaRonco

Asbury Park, NJ, United States of America

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada