Four Year Strong
Four Year Strong

Four Year Strong

About Four Year Strong

Formed by high school friends in 2001, pop-punk band Four Year Strong first gained attention with their 2007 album, Rise or Die Trying.

∙ Their 2009 covers collection, Explains It All, featured guest appearances by members of Every Time I Die, Gym Class Heroes, and Less Than Jake.
Enemy of the World, the band’s major-label debut, was a Top 10 hit on two different Billboard charts.
∙ In 2009, the group covered Sara Bareilles’ “Love Song” on the hit compilation album Punk Goes Pop Volume 2.
∙ UK music magazine Rock Sound ranked their 2014 EP, Go Down in History, among its Top 50 Albums of the Year.
∙ In 2019, the band held its 12th annual holiday show in their hometown of Worcester, Massachusetts, where frontman Alan Day owns a Christmas-tree farm.

    Worcester, MA

Similar Artists