Latest Release

Top Songs


Singles & EPs

About Feathers

Not to be confused with several other acts of the same name, the Miami-based avant-garde instrumental rock trio Feathers, consisting of members Eddie Alonso (formerly of See Venus and Chroma), Matt Crum, and Eric Rasco, traveled to SOMA Electronic Music Studios in Chicago to record their debut EP, Absolute Noon, for Hometapes with John McEntire. The disc was released in 2005, and the group declared it to be only the first of a trio of EPs. The second, Synchromy, was issued on October 17, 2006. ~ William Ruhlmann

Battleboro, VT

Similar Artists