Latest Release

About Evership

Evership is a melodic progressive rock group led by composer, multi-instrumentalist, and producer/engineer Shane Atkinson. Based out of Nashville, the group combines the technical prowess and epic scope of bands like Yes and King Crimson with the stadium rock hooks of Styx, Kansas, and Led Zeppelin. They issued their eponymous debut in 2016, with Evership II and The Uncrowned King: Act 1 arriving in 2018 and 2021, respectively.

Nashville, TN, United States

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada