Latest Release

Top Songs


Music Videos

Singles & EPs

About Eskimo Callboy

Blending metalcore with European EDM, Eskimo Callboy are a German metal band formed in 2010. Based out of Castrop-Rauxel, Germany, members Sebastian "Sushi" Biesler (vocals), Kevin Ratajczak (vocals, keyboards), Daniel Haniß (guitar), Pascal Schillo (guitar), Daniel Klossek (bass), and David Friedrich (drums) have forged a sound that toes the line between pulsing and punishing, combining a late-night dance club vibe with thunderous breakdowns and ferocious screamed vocals. The electronicore outfit made their debut with a self-titled EP in 2010 before releasing their first full-length, Bury Me in Vegas, in 2012. Their sophomore follow-up, We Are the Mess, arrived in 2014 and launched the band onto the German and Austrian charts. The Scene, the band's much anticipated third studio long-player, arrived in 2017, and included the singles "M.C. Thunder," "VIP," and the punishing title track, the latter of which featured a guest spot from Attila's Chris Fronzak. ~ Gregory Heaney

Castrop-Rauxel, Germany

Similar Artists