Dash Berlin
Dash Berlin

Dash Berlin

About Dash Berlin

Formed in The Hague, Netherlands, in 2007, Dash Berlin is a trance collective formed by Eelke Kalberg, Sebastiaan Molijn, and Jeffrey Sutorius. All established in the scene, the three have worked with or produced some of the biggest artists in dance and club music. Their 2008 single, "Till the Sky Falls Down," was not only their debut platter, but also their first big hit, finding its way onto Armin van Buuren's playlist. Their first full-length player, The New Daylight, was released in 2009, to be followed by United Destination in 2010, an active year for the band that also saw the release of their first remix collection, The New Daylight: The Remixes. The year 2012 would see the trio issue their next single, "Disarm Yourself," ahead of the release of the full-length #musicislife. In 2014 the trio dropped Part 1 of a planned two-part project titled We Are, which included the singles "Here Tonight" and "Underneath the Sky." Part 2 featured the hits "Listen to Your Heart," "Heaven," and "Without the Sun," and saw release in 2017.

    The Hague, Netherlands

Similar Artists