About Cyberaktif

Cyberaktif was a short-lived industrial trio consisting of Bill Leeb (Front Line Assembly), and two members of Skinny Puppy and Download, Cevin Key and the late Dwayne Goettel. Signed to Chicago's famed Wax Trax! label, the trio issued a lone full-length in 1993, Tenebrae Vision (which featured a guest appearance by Einstürzende Neubauten's Blixa Bargeld), in addition to a couple singles a year later, "Nothing Stays" and "Temper." After the aforementioned releases, nothing was heard from Cyberaktif again. ~ Greg Prato

Similar Artists