Blacklite District

Latest Release

Appears On

About Blacklite District

Combining classic hard rock, hip-hop, alternative rock, trap, and electro-pop, Blacklite District originated in 2013 in America's plains. Led by vocalist, songwriter, guitarist, rapper, and producer Kyle Pfeiffer, the band issued two full-length efforts and a pair of EPs before becoming a full-on solo project for Pfeiffer in 2018 after finding mainstream success the year prior with the single "Cold As Ice." Two years later, under the pseudonym Blacklite District, Pfeiffer released a pair of dynamic long-players, You're Welcome and Instant // Concern.

Spearfish, SD, United States

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada