Latest Release

About Antigama

Comprised of Lukasz Myszkowski (vocals), Sebastian Rokicki (guitar), Micha Pietrasik (bass), and Krzysztof Bentkowski (drums), Warsaw, Poland's Antigama began experimenting with highly volatile blasts of math-grind in 2001, coming up with an uncompromising non-formula that's pure, controlled musical chaos. As prolific as they are unconventional, the band has since issued three albums -- 2002's Intellect Made Us Blind, 2004's Discomfort, and 2005's Zeroland -- amidst a smattering of singles, split CDs, and EPs, all of them incredibly challenging to all but the bravest of musical discoverers. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Warsaw, Poland

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada