Wow Hits 2017 (Deluxe Edition)

Various Artists
Wow Hits 2017 (Deluxe Edition)

Inspiration comes in many guises on WOW Hits 2017. We Are Messengers’ springy sing-along “Everything Comes Alive” showcases modern worship’s love for electronic-tinged indie pop and dance beats, while Zach Williams’ Southern-fried “Chain Breaker” is the work of an old soul with a firm grounding in vintage Christian rock and gospel. “Trust in You” is a spellbinding crossover ballad from Lauren Daigle, a powerful singer and versatile songwriter who blends CCM with shades of soul and folk.

Disc 1

Disc 2

Other Versions

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada