32 Songs, 5 Hours 16 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
18 Ratings

18 Ratings

ClubKidRaver ,


Hardcore for me is like sex, its either really good or really bad. This mix is GOOD, I loved every song on the first listen, more than half the songs send chills down my spine. If this mix was played at a rave it would blow the roof off! It reminds me of those awesome slow motion moments at raves when the crouds amazing and everything is perfect and the songs are saying just what your soul is feeling. Definatley check out Stargazer, Mission to Mars, and Drifting Away. Colours is an amazing track also!

DataStream ,


Just what i've been waiting for!

Mb-08 ,

A swell album from CLSM & DJ Cotts

To start off, both of the mixes were solid. CLSM's mix was Hardcore, while DJ Cotts mix was what CLSM calls "Hardscape"

CLSM's Hardcore mix could have ended with Go DJ instead of Heey! (Go DJ makes a better ending song than Heey!)
DJ Cotts Hardscape mix could have been better without Power & Blizzard in the mix (seriously, those two sucked)

Half of this album is full-length hardcore, while the other half is full-length hardscape.

The only songs that sucked are In A Spin, Blizzard & Power. Why? Because Blizzard was a boring hardscape track, In a Spin was terrible & Power was nothing but acid buildups and breakdowns.

The ones that were ok (nothing special) are
1. Different Place
2. Cry Your Tears (it was kind of overplayed)
3. Put Your Hands Up
4. Afganishan
5. Alive We Are

All the other songs are awesome.

Out of the whole album, some of my absolute favorites are
1. Stargazer (Resse Remix)
2. Rudloe (Cold War City)
3. D Minus One
4. Wasteland (CLSM Mix)
5. Colours (CLSM Mix)
6. Hardscape

Other than that, this was a fantastic album, with a bit of a downside to it

More By CLSM

You May Also Like