15 Songs, 55 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
21 Ratings

21 Ratings

D'Luv ,

Here's What You Need To Know About This Album

1. "Lightning Strikes Twice" is one of the best songs Saint Etienne have ever done!
2. The tracklisting has been re-ordered a bit and certain songs substituted for this, the American version of the album
3. "Dream Lover" and "Oh My" were not on the UK version, nor was "I'm Falling" (which was a b-side on the "A Good Thing" UK single)
4. "Relocate" was on the UK album, but only included on iTunes for the American version, not on the actual American CD in stores
5. "You Can Judge A Book By It's Cover" also wasn't on the UK album, and only available here on iTunes (not the CD in American stores)
6. This is their best album in about a decade!!! (not including best-of sets).

Hope this helps.

MastaSo ,

Lovely Poply

This album is just pure bliss. The soundscape is utterly heaven. Top picks: "Stars Above Us," "Side Streets," "Milk Bottle Symphony," and "A Good Thing."

J Blake ,

great album

the extra tracks make the american release worth the wait - although I liked that the original release had 'Sun in My Morning' as the opening track, and 'Goodnight' the last... either way, a nice album from a underappreciated band.

More By Saint Etienne

You May Also Like