After building across generations on 2019’s #ELDISCO with the likes of Camila Cabello and Nicky Jam, the multiple award-winning Alejandro Sanz returns with a semi-eponymous album produced, once more, with Alfonso Pérez. A mix of acoustic and electronic instrumentation that feels altogether organic, Sanz plays to his strengths as a performer, which have gained deeper resonance with age. The mature balladry of “Yo No Quiero Suerte” and the soft-rock sincerity of “Si Yo Quisiera Y Si Tú Pudieras” show just how well he can execute expressive pop. He lives up to his deserved reputation for flamenco flair through songs like “La Rosa,” featuring the late guitarist Paco de Lucía.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada