More of the Monkees (Deluxe Edition)

More of the Monkees (Deluxe Edition)

Anchored by the organ-driven giddiness of "I'm a Believer" and swaggering, punky "(I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone," More of The Monkees shows off the band's growing confidence as more than just sitcom actors. Deep cuts like Mickey's dreamy folk-rocker "Sometime in the Morning," Mike's thumping country-rocker "The Kind of Girl I Could Love," and the angst-ridden harmonies of "She" showcase the band's vocal chops. Peter's comic rant "Your Auntie Grizelda" and Davy's spoken-word "The Day We Fall in Love" play off of their TV personas.

Other Versions

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada