Mercyme, It's Christmas!

Mercyme, It's Christmas!

These Texas boys deliver a second helping of holiday music that’s bursting with pop personality and rounded out by intricate arrangements. Re-imagined classics strike a balance between the sacred and the festive—and the originals shine just as brightly. The compelling “Newborn” features a creative mashup of popular Christmas hymns, while “Joy” reinvents O Come All Ye Faithful with worshipful tones. The electrified, horn-happy “Christmastime Again” is raucous fun, and the nostalgic “Hold on Christmas” celebrates home with a festive pop-rock beat.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada