12 Songs, 50 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
5 Ratings

5 Ratings

Randial ,

Luvplanet is amazing and THEY ROCK!!!!

Wow, I was totally blown away from the very first note to the last and if you love great music, you too will be amazed. The music and melodies flow seemlessly and you can feel the bands passion and emotion in every song. The guitar fretwork of Mark McGee is like no other guitarist I have heard before. Mark creates amazing passages and chordal structures that ROCK!!! Nicole Sutton's vocals and melodies sound beautiful and dance over the music with an amazing, dynamic range. Bassist Tommy Sisco is one of the most talented, underated bassists you will ever hear, a true musician. Tommy's partner in crime is drummer Scott Makenzie who is solid and tight. Scott's talents as a drummer are destined to earn him the honor of being one of the greatest in rock and roll history! Together Nicole, Mark Scott and Tommy have created an original sound with Luvplanet that no other band can compare with. When Luvplanet comes to your town, do not miss the opportunity to see them live.

MP~3 ,

A Head Boppin' Rocket Ride!

Wow! This album blows me away! Great melodic tunes from start to finish. Powerful, driving, upbeat songs from the opener "Believe", through the middle with "Dive", as well as near the end with "Everything" (my personal favorite!) You cannot help but bop your head to these tunes! Then there's the songs in a slower orbit like "Lucky One" (instant hit!), "Down Daze", and the incredible "Surrounding the Beautiful" (instant classic!) This band is the epitome of Heavy Mellow Music! The guitars are phenomenal, the vocals delicious, and the bass and drums very tasty! You will definitely be more than satisfied with this cd. It is a must have sure fire rocket ride!

More By Luvplanet