Lil Durk 2X (Deluxe)

Lil Durk 2X (Deluxe)

Just a year after the sensational Remember My Name, Lil Durk returns to the darkest corners of his mind on 2X, puffing his chest on bangers like “So What” and “Money Walk.” He shows his melodic prowess on “She Just Wanna.” a brutal display of priorities, and “My Beyoncé,” a playful duet with Dej Loaf. But it’s the vulnerability he shows on the late-night monologue “Make It Back” that confirms Durk's status as the drill scene's breakout star.

Other Versions

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada