20 Songs, 1 Hour 44 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
5 Ratings

5 Ratings

Markmiller4 ,

What are you waiting for?

1. It's Suzanne's seminal album (I slightly prefer her debut but this album is the reason we know her (and treasure her) today).

2. It's live.

3. It includes bonus live cuts of many of her most wonderful songs.

4. It's $7.99.

Why haven't you purchased it yet?

More By Suzanne Vega

You May Also Like