Home Again

Home Again

Reunited after an eight-year hiatus, Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky, Mike, Ralph, and Johnny immerse themselves in the jiggy vibes of ‘90s R&B. The sextet freely mix swagger and soul on hip-hop-inflected burners like “Hit Me Off,” which simmers atop a hot James Brown sample, then drop some “country western funk” over a loop of Edie Brickell & New Bohemians' “What I Am” for “Something About You.” They keep the pace mellow for “One More Day,” a breezy-cool ballad of acoustic guitars and gentle drum patterns.

Other Versions

Music Videos

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada