Fleetwood Mac (Deluxe)

Fleetwood Mac (Deluxe)

An irresistible collection of surging rockers and soft-burning ballads. Nicks' spellbinding "Rhiannon" and bittersweet "Landslide" launched her into the stratosphere of rock stardom. Christine McVie's sensuous "Warm Ways" and "Say You Love Me" were equally enticing. Buckingham's tunes — particularly the bluegrass-tinged "Monday Morning" — added yet another distinctive color. Fleetwood Mac has a vitality and magic that's undimmed by time.

Disc 1

Disc 2

Disc 3

Other Versions

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada