DUMB BLOOD (Deluxe Edition)

DUMB BLOOD (Deluxe Edition)

There’s a chest-beating, uncorked wildness to this London-based quartet’s debut—a full-bore approach you can hear amid the mountainous, grungy riffs of “PARKING LOT.” But don’t for one second mistake frontman Mattie Vant’s elemental approach for anything like disposability. Whether imagining extraterrestrial disdain on “FLY-BY ALIEN”, unleashing urgent anti-war sentiment with “THE ANSWER” or conjuring a disaffected generational anthem with “I DON'T BELIEVE IN GOD,” DUMB BLOOD is politically engaged, righteously furious and, yes, anything but dumb.

Music Videos

You Might Also Like

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada