12 Songs, 44 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
149 Ratings

149 Ratings

jordakitty ,

I love this album...and for those of you complaining about missing songs....

it is true that alot of the great songs from the movie arent even on this album... that is why they made a 2nd album called "more music from coyote ugly" wooo how original! it has:
1. One Way Or Another - Blondie
2. Rebel Yell - Billy Idol
3. Rock This Town - Stray Cats
4. Keep Your Hands to Yourself - Georgia Satellites
5. Out Of My Head - Fastball
6. Battle Flag (Lo-Fidelity Allstars Remix) - Pigenhed
7. It Takes Two - Rob Base & D.J. E-Z Rock
8. Love Machine - The Miracles
9. We Can Get There (Almighty Radio Edit) - Mary Griffin
10. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Graham Stack Radio Edit) - LeAnn Rimes (bonus track)
11. But I Do Love You (Almighty Radio Edit) - LeAnn Rimes (bonus track)


music is my life <33 ,

Coyote Ugly

I just saw this movie and as soon as it was over i was thinking, "I have to get this album!" and sure enough all the songs from the movie were here and they are simply ah-mazing! the movie was great and so are the songs! my favorite would have to be "right kind of wrong", but i love all of the songs. Even some of the songs that arent by LeAnn Rimes are good such as : "unbelievable" and "all she wants to do is dance." I definetly recommend the album AND the movie to anyone who likes up beat songs and likes to dance ! : )



this is album is really awesome. The movie is good too. Some of the music is very upbeat and they also have some country on here.. so its a good mix

You May Also Like