Editors’ Notes As the 22nd installment of the Australian superchurch's series of worship albums, Hillsong Live's Glorious Ruins delivers their trademark rousing gospel pop. Recorded live in London and Sydney, these 12 stirring songs deliver a message of hope and renewal in the face of disappointment and defeat. Pastor Reuben Morgan features prominently throughout, particularly on the slow-building call and response anthem "Christ Is Enough." Elsewhere, highlights include Joel Houston's emotional delivery of the ballad "You Never Fail" and the stirring "We Glorify Your Name," co-written by CCM superstars Chris Tomlin and Ed Cash.