Collage - EP

Collage - EP

The EDM singer/songwriters serve up five of their biggest collaborations in one fizzy collection. Most listeners will recognize the hum-and-snap hit “Closer (feat. Halsey)” and slick trap-inspired smash “Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Daya),” but even the lesser-known cuts are bound to get stuck in your head. “All We Know,” a gooey duet between Drew Taggart and Phoebe Ryan, is a break-up ballad handily disguised as a love song, and the euphoric “Inside Out (feat. Charlee)” uses Avicii-era synthesizers to kick up the chorus. With lyrics that play out like a high-school TV drama—parties, exes, break-ups, and the open road—Collage is first-rate dance-pop for the Snapchat set.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada