32 Levels (Deluxe)

32 Levels (Deluxe)

On his long-awaited debut LP, the visionary rap producer branches out. 32 Levels finds the New Jersey native gathering faces both familiar (A$AP Rocky, Lil B, Vince Staples) and new (Mikky Ekko, Sam Herring) for a showcase of his evolving, atmospheric backdrops. While his instrumentals and rap collabos still mesmerize, the gauzy pop of the Kelela-enriched “A Breath Away” proves most memorable.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada