Top Songs


Singles & EPs


About C-Mon & Kypski

A modern funk, R&B, and hip-hop influenced combo from Utrecht, C-Mon & Kypsi consisted of Thomas Elbers (Kypsi) as DJ and producer, Simon Akkermans (C-Mon) as DJ and producer, and Daniel Rose (bass) and Jori Collignon (keyboards). The group released a number of albums over the course of their career -- Vinyl Voodoo (2002), C-Mon Cereal (2004), Static Traveller (2004), Feel1Vibe (2005), Dutch Rare Food (2005), and Where the Wild Things Are (2006) -- and were well received critically and commercially. ~ Chris True

Similar Artists