The Way You Make Me Feel
A Girl Like You
Come and Get Your Love
Take It Easy
Time After Time
This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
Weather with You
Runnin' Down a Dream
The Whole of the Moon (2004 Remaster)
Midnight City
All These Things That I've Done (Video Mix)
Modern Love
Good Vibrations
Forever in Blue Jeans
Waitin' On a Sunny Day
Holding On
Beautiful Ones (Remastered)
Waterloo Sunset (Stereo Mix)
Where Did Our Love Go
Girl from the North Country
Another Sunny Day
Trains To Brazil

Featured Artists