Elemeno P
Elemeno P

Elemeno P

About Elemeno P

Alternating between alternative metal-tinged punk-pop and folk-inspired, acoustic-driven material (sometimes within the same song), New Zealand rock band Elemeno P consist of Dave Gibson (vocals), Scotty Pearson (drums), Justyn Pilbrow (guitars, background vocals), and Lani Purkis (bass, background vocals). The band formed in 2003 and debuted with Love and Disrespect, which went to number one on the national chart upon its release. Trouble in Paradise, their second album, followed in 2005. Gibson and Pilbrow are also actors. ~ Andy Kellman

    New Zealand

Similar Artists