Pop Life (Fresh Dance Mix)
17 Days
The Ballad of Dorothy Parker
Erotic City (Make Love Not War Erotic City Come Alive) [Original 12" Version]
We Can Funk
She's Always In My Hair (12" Version)
If I Was Your Girlfriend
Sign O' the Times (Single Version)
I Feel for You
Scarlet Pussy
Paisley Park
Lady Cab Driver
Take Me With U
Irresistable Bitch
Raspberry Beret (Extended 12" Version)
When You Were Mine
Uptown (Single Version)
I Wanna Be Your Lover (Single Version)
Do Me, Baby
Another Lonely Christmas

Uitgelichte artiesten