Latest Release

Artist Playlists

  • !!! Essentials

About !!!

Over a long, consistent career, !!! have traded in uptempo, tightly wound dance music that splits the difference between disco and punk. They began making records in the mid-'90s and captured attention with their insistent 2003 single "Me and Giuliani Down by the School Yard (A True Story)," which vaulted them to the front of the dance-punk class. From there, the group released a string of singles and LPs that found them exploring politics on 2004's Louden Up Now, covering Magnetic Fields and Nate Dogg, expanding into disco and Afro-funk on 2013's Thr!!!er, and generally being considered one of the most reliably fun and danceable bands of their era. As they moved into their fourth decade, !!! still experimented with their sound with joyous abandon, even mixing in acoustic guitars and melancholy on 2022's Let It Be Blue.

Sacramento, CA, United States of America

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada