Essential Albums

Music Videos

Artist Playlists

Singles & EPs

About Litfiba

Italian alternative band Litfiba was formed by guitarist Federico Renzulli, who was joined by Gianni Maroccolo, Antonio Aiazzi, and Francesco Calamai, making its live debut in December of 1980. The band's first EP, called Guerra, was released in 1982. After participating in Bologna's Rock Festival, the band recorded Eneide Di Krypton in 1983. Having Ringo de Palma on drums, Piero Pelú on vocals, and Antonio Aiazzi on keyboards, Litfiba made Desaparecido in 1985, released by EMI. That album became the group's breakthrough. ~ Drago Bonacich

Florence, Italy
ottobre 1980

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada