Summer Breeze
I Keep Forgettin (Every Time You're Near)
One More Night (2016 Remastered)
Make It With You
More Than This
I'll Stand By You
Sleeping Satellite
She's Like the Wind (feat. Wendy Fraser) [Remastered]
Fast Car
Jackie and Wilson
You're the Best Thing
Holding Back the Years
Broken Wings
A Horse With No Name
Peaceful Easy Feeling
Hunting High and Low
So Far Away (Full Version)
Comfortably Numb
It's My Life
Little Lies (Remastered)
Save a Prayer (Single Version)
Drive (Remastered)
Hold On
Life In a Northern Town (LP Version)
I Want to Know What Love Is
Time After Time
Fire and Rain
Year of the Cat (Single Version)
Jealous Guy (feat. The Plastic Ono Band & The Flux Fiddlers)
I Don't Want to Talk About It
These Days
Into the Mystic (2013 Remaster)
The First Cut Is the Deepest
Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
For What It's Worth
All Out of Love
It Must Have Been Love (From "Pretty Woman")
Eternal Flame
Forever Young (Remaster)
I'll Be Over You
Ordinary World
Head Over Heels (Dave Bascombe 7" N.Mix)
If You Leave Me Now
I'm Not In Love
Kiss from a Rose
Every Breath You Take
Crazy for You
Linger (Acoustic Version)
Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal")
The Next Time I Fall (With Amy Grant)
Now and Forever
Through the Fire
Every Time You Go Away
After All
Don't Give up on Us
We May Never Pass This Way (Again)

Featured Artists