2 Hearts
Stop Me from Falling
Your Disco Needs You
What Do I Have to Do? (7'' Mix)
Shocked (DNA 7'' Mix)
Giving You Up
Please Stay
Put Yourself In My Place
Where the Wild Roses Grow (2011 Remastered Version)
Never Too Late
Je ne sais pas pourquoi
Wouldn't Change a Thing
Better Than Today
Miss a Thing
Word Is Out
Some Kind of Bliss
Higher (iTunes Session)
Got to Be Certain
Burning Up
Did It Again

Featured Artists