Inspired Chill

Inspired Chill

Sometimes it takes a little music to help clear your head and guide the ship into port. Leaning on the mellow, singer-songwriter side of things, this collection is tailor-made to help you unwind while keeping you inspired—music for contemplation and restoration before you dive back into the fray. Our editors keep things rotating, so if you hear something you like, add it to your library.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada