Latest Release

Top Songs


Music Videos

Singles & EPs

About Palace

London based four-piece Palace are a self-described alternative blues-rock group with an extremely laid-back style. The band formed on September 15, 2012 and comprised Leo Wyndham, Rupert Turner, Will Dorey, and Matt Hodges. Their debut EP caught the attention of notable DJs and fellow London-based artist Jamie T.

The Chase the Light EP was released in 2015, and led to the band being championed by Beats 1 DJ Zane Lowe and BBC Radio 1 DJ Huw Stephens. The release also caught the attention of Jamie T, who reportedly hand-picked the band to support him at his London comeback shows in 2015. Palace set about recording their debut album in 2016 at the North London space the Arch. So Long Forever was produced by Adam Jaffery (Mount Kimbie, Django Django) and received favorable comparisons to Jeff Buckley, Wu Lyf, and the Maccabees upon its release in November of the same year. ~ Bekki Bemrose