11 Songs, 26 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
2 Ratings

2 Ratings

BeatBoomer ,


The DC5's second American album and consists of many of the tracks from their first album 'A Session With' with the exception of Thinking Of You Baby and I Miss You. Good to see more DC5 material available.

DC5 Fan ,

Missing Track

Again another track has been removed from the original album. The song "Funny" is missing being replaced by "I miss You"(a US B-side from 66) and Thinking Of You Baby, although this track was originally released in 64, it didn't surface in the states until the US album You Got What It Takes. This means that when You Got What It Takes is released it will be a track short. Keep the releases coming Dave but stick to the original albums (unless you want to include some unreleased tracks etc).

More By The Dave Clark Five

You May Also Like