11 Songs, 21 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

DC5 Fan ,

Missing Tracks

Another album with two tracks missing. "Don't You Know" and "It's Not True" are missing from the original album These two have been replaced by "Forget" and "Good Time Woman" which are from 67/68. Chop and change seem to be Dave's new game. I'm guessing the next two DC5 albums will be tampered with.

More By The Dave Clark Five

You May Also Like