Just the Way It Is, Baby
How Bizarre
Mambo No. 5 (a Little Bit of...)
What Is Love
You Get What You Give
Riders On the Storm
Every Breath You Take
Dance Hall Days
Sunshine Reggae
Enjoy the Silence
One More Time
Sweet Harmony
Sleeping Satellite
Rhythm Is a Dancer
The Rhythm of the Night
Would I Lie To You (Edit)
I've Been Thinking About You
Missing (2013 Remaster)
Narcotic (Radio Edit)

Künstler:innen im Spotlight