(I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
Can I Get a Witness
Stubborn Kind of Fellow
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
It Takes Two
I'll Be Doggone
Ain't That Peculiar
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
You're All I Need to Get By
Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
What's Going On
Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
Trouble Man
Let's Get It On
You Are Everything
Distant Lover
I Want You (Vocal)
Got to Give It Up
Heavy Love Affair
Sexual Healing
Sanctified Lady

Featured Artists