The Veer Union
The Veer Union

The Veer Union

About The Veer Union

Formed in the mid-2000s in Vancouver, Canada, the Veer Union meld elements of melodic metal and post-grunge for an accessible sound that still packs a punch. Sporting a two-guitar attack, a muscular rhythm section, and a memorable singer and songwriter in frontman Crispin, the Veer Union built a following with tireless touring through Canada and North America. The band signed to Universal/Motown, and began to record their debut AGAINST THE GRAIN with producer Greg Archilla, who had worked previously with Matchbox 20 and Buckcherry.

    Port Alberni, British Columbia

Similar Artists