Monster Truck
Monster Truck

Monster Truck

About Monster Truck

Formed in 2009 by Jon Harvey (bass & lead vocals), Jeremy Widerman (guitar & vocals), Brandon Bliss (organ & vocals), and Steve Kiely (drums & vocals), Juno Award-winning Canadian rockers Monster Truck, as their name would imply, specialize in rootsy, hard-hitting classic rock. The band released their eponymous, Dine Alone Records-issued debut EP in 2010, followed by The Brown EP in 2011, and their debut long-player Furiosity in 2013 via Universal. Sittin' Heavy was slated for release in 2016. ~ James Christopher Monger

    Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Similar Artists