Fine China
Fine China

Fine China

About Fine China

The indie rock four-piece Fine China have been honing their keyboard-laden style since 1997. Their deep electronic sound is embraceable and fierce, but Fine China are pleased with the space rock ambience they have grown to develop. Fine China, comprised of bassist Greg Markov, keyboardist Joshua Block, drummer Thom Walsh, and frontman keyboardist/guitarist Rob Withem, started gigging in and around their hometown of Phoenix, building a name for themselves while sharing dates with fellow space rockers such as Joy Electric and Starflyer 59. They released their debut, When the World Sings, on Tooth & Nail in mid-2000. Two years later, You Make Me Hate Music appeared and pushed Fine China further into the indie rock spotlight. ~ MacKenzie Wilson

    Phoenix, AZ
  • BORN