Latest Release

Top Songs


Singles & EPs

About Little Faith

A group that brings together the spiritual force of gospel music with the energy and drive of rhythm & blues, soul, and country influences, Little Faith was formed by keyboard player Jack Maeby, a veteran session musician whose credits include performances with Etta James, Aaron Neville, Solomon Burke, and Carly Simon. The group was formed in 2010, with the initial lineup of Maeby on organ, Nelson Blanton on guitar, and Paul Vitolins on drums. After making a name for themselves in their native Los Angeles, Little Faith released their first album, 2010's Spirituals, which also featured vocalist Billie Harris, as well as James King on sax and Leah Zeger on violin. A second album followed in 2012, Shelter, which featured a new and expanded lineup of the band, with Jesper Kristensen taking over Vitolins' spot on drums, Craig Ferguson joining in on pedal steel, Mark "Torch" Tortorici on harmonica, and vocalists Nadia Christine Duggin, John Michael Knowles, and Ray Wolffe joining guest singers Francesca Falcone, Clarence Witherspoon, and Desrae Wolffe. The album, which mixed gospel favorites with vintage rock classics, earned enthusiastic reviews, and led to more ambitious touring for Little Faith at faith-based events and secular venues alike. In 2015, Little Faith partnered with Skyrocket Records to release their third album, Eternity. For this album, Blanton was out on guitar, while singer Ray Wolffe was serving double duty on guitar and vocals. ~ Mark Deming

Los Angeles, CA