The Seabirds
Into the Groove (Edit Version)
Rock With You
Won't Get Fooled Again
Jesus Built My Hotrod
Little Decisions
Don't Worry Baby
You Never Can Tell
All the Young Punks (New Boots and Contracts)
The Love You Save
Good Dancers
One Crowded Hour
Droving Women
For What It's Worth
Goodbye Tiger
What's Going On
The Real Thing
Rock N Roll N****r
Ain't Too Proud to Beg
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Mean To Me
Jesus Christ Pose
Trampled Under Foot
Beat It (Single Version)
Desolation Row
Kinky Afro (2007 Remastered)
Sparky's Dream
Senses Working Overtime (2001 Remastered Version)
Drift Away
Flame Trees
Accidents Will Happen
The Future
Roadrunner (Once)

Featured Artists