11 Songs, 44 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

Wingface Records ,

Pure class this album - beautifully produced - a work of art

Kevin Walton's 5th album, Momentum, is not only a beautifully produced work, it is pure poetry from start to finish. The Australian singer/songwriter has definately come of age with this offering. Walton, who co-produced the album along with the brilliant musician and producer, Brendan O'Shea wrote all 11 songs on Momentum. The album also features Australian guitar legend, Ron Peers from the band "Stylus" (checkout tracks 2-5 & 7), along with many other talented musicians and singers.

Track 9, Little Arrow is a powerfully moving track that constantly evolves, building into a masterpiece of harmony and magic. Dancing in Blue is a tribute to Roy Orbison and the great songwriters of yesteryear, (and smooth as chocolate). Every song has something to offer on this extraordinary album. Check it out. It will surprise you...

More By Kevin Walton